Maria Azuri
Maria Azuri
Director of Candid South
maria.azuri@candid.org
Laura Bergman
Laura Bergman
Social Sector Librarian
Candid West
Christine Bunting
Christine Bunting
Curriculum Design Manager
christine.bunting@candid.org
(212) 807-2532
Ganga Dharmappa
Ganga Dharmappa
Community Outreach Manager
ganga.dharmappa@candid.org
(415) 466-2922
Michele Ragland Dilworth
Michele Ragland Dilworth
Director of Candid West
michele.dilworth@candid.org
Lori Guidry
Lori Guidry
City Lead
lori.guidry@candid.org
(415) 466-2915
Richard Hallman
Richard Hallman
Social Sector Librarian
richard.hallman@candid.org
(404) 836-0124
David Holmes
David Holmes
Cleveland Lead
david.holmes@candid.org
(216) 861-1933 x322
Tracy Kaufman
Tracy Kaufman
Community Outreach Manager
tracy.kaufman@candid.org
(212) 807-2401
Elizabeth Madjlesi
Elizabeth Madjlesi
Community Outreach Manager
elizabeth.madjlesi@candid.org
Julieta Mendez
Julieta Mendez
Director of Programs
julieta.mendez@candid.org
Kim Buckner Patton
Kim Buckner Patton
Director of Candid Northeast
kim.patton@candid.org
Samantha Peddicord
Samantha Peddicord
Community Outreach Manager
sam.peddicord@candid.org
Sandy Pon
Sandy Pon
GrantSpace Specialist
sandy.pon@candid.org
Janice Rosenberg
Janice Rosenberg
Washington, DC Lead
jzr@foundationcenter.org
(202) 331-1400 x4027
Brian Schultz
Brian Schultz
Manager of the Funding Information Network
brian.schultz@candid.org
(216) 861-1933 x326
Susan Shiroma
Susan Shiroma
Senior Social Sector Librarian
susan.shiroma@candid.org
(212) 807-2454
Catalina Spinel
Catalina Spinel
New York Lead
Candid Northeast
Teleange′ Thomas
Teleange′ Thomas
Director of Candid Midwest
teleange.thomas@candid.org
Kate Tkacik
Kate Tkacik
Director of Network Engagement
kate.tkacik@candid.org
Elizabeth Zevada
Elizabeth Zevada
Program Associate
elizabeth.zevada@candid.org
(212) 807-3668
Zohra Zori
Zohra Zori
Vice President for Social Sector Outreach
zohra.zori@candid.org