David Aynejian
David Aynejian
Director of Finance
david.aynejian@candid.org
Maria Azuri
Maria Azuri
Director of Candid South
maria.azuri@candid.org
Jen Bokoff
Jen Bokoff
Director of Stakeholder Engagement
jen.bokoff@candid.org
Lauren Bradford
Lauren Bradford
Director of Global Partnerships
lauren.bradford@candid.org
Jake Garcia
Jake Garcia
Vice President for Data and Technology Strategy
jake.garcia@candid.org
Lisa Brooks
Lisa Brooks
Director of Knowledge Management Systems
lisa.brooks@candid.org
Janet Camarena
Janet Camarena
Director of Transparency Initiatives
janet.camarena@candid.org
DeeDee Dickey
DeeDee Dickey
Vice President for Administration
deedee.dickey@candid.org
Michele Ragland Dilworth
Michele Ragland Dilworth
Director of Candid West
michele.dilworth@candid.org
Katie Farnan
Katie Farnan
Director of Operations
katie.farnan@candid.org
Aleda Gagarin
Aleda Gagarin
Director of Development
aleda.gagarin@candid.org
Laia Griñó
Laia Griñó
Director of Data Discovery
laia.grino@candid.org
David Jacobs
David Jacobs
Director of Data Management
david.jacobs@candid.org
Crystal Mandler
Crystal Mandler
Director of Business Insight
crystal.mandler@candid.org
Lawrence T. McGill, Ph.D.
Lawrence T. McGill, Ph.D.
Vice President for Knowledge Services
larry.mcgill@candid.org
Julieta Mendez
Julieta Mendez
Director of Programs
julieta.mendez@candid.org
Kevin Mulder
Kevin Mulder
Director of Technology Integration
kevin.mulder@candid.org
Mitchell F. Nauffts
Mitchell F. Nauffts
Editorial Director and Publisher, Philanthropy News Digest
mitchell.nauffts@candid.org
Kim Buckner Patton
Kim Buckner Patton
Director of Candid Northeast
kim.patton@candid.org
Lisa Philp
Lisa Philp
Senior Advisor
lisa.philp@candid.org
David Rosado
David Rosado
Director, CF Insights
david.rosado@candid.org
Bradford K. Smith
Bradford K. Smith
President
brad.smith@candid.org
Teleange′ Thomas
Teleange′ Thomas
Director of Candid Midwest
teleange.thomas@candid.org
Kate Tkacik
Kate Tkacik
Director of Network Engagement
kate.tkacik@candid.org
Tracy Waksler
Tracy Waksler
Director of Subscription Products
tracy.waksler@candid.org
C. Renée Westmoreland
C. Renée Westmoreland
Managing Director of Web Design & Development
renee.westmoreland@candid.org
Zohra Zori
Zohra Zori
Vice President for Social Sector Outreach
zohra.zori@candid.org